Jennifer Krüger

Anke Schmuck

Sylvia Krause

Chris Röhlich

Ingo Schwan

Manfred Wald

Heike Herforth

Falk Lindemann

Fred Grundel

Reiner Pohl

Raik Wilke

Raik Wilke

Geschäftsführer

Tel: 0391 / 625840
E-Mail: r.wilke@ehs-verlag.de

Ansprechpartner im Innendienst

Conny Heise

Conny Heise

Leiterin Service-Center

Tel: 0391 / 6258432
E-Mail: c.heise@ehs-verlag.de

Ingo Schwan

Ingo Schwan

Leiter Vertrieb

Tel: 0391 / 6258461
E-Mail: i.schwan@ehs-verlag.de

Corinna Fürtig

Corinna Fürtig

Leiterin Innendienst

Tel: 0391 / 6258442
E-Mail: c.fuertig@ehs-verlag.de

Arno Battke

Arno Battke

Leiter IT

Tel: 0391 / 6258467
E-Mail: a.battke@ehs-verlag.de

Maik Straatmann

Maik Straatmann

Projektleitung Webdesign / Hosting

Tel: 0391 / 6258468
E-Mail: m.straatmann@ehs-verlag.de

Sabine Lindenau

Sabine Lindenau

Redaktionsleitung

Tel: 0391 / 6258469
E-Mail: s.lindenau@ehs-verlag.de